The Psyke Project - Samara (CD, Album)

Download The Psyke Project - Samara (CD, Album)
Label: Not On Label (The Psyke Project Self-released) - DCM#01 • Format: CD Album • Country: Denmark • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore


El Error - Carajo - Electrorroto Acustizado 2.1 (+Invitados) (CD, Album), Untitled - Witcyst - Tick (Cassette, Album), Dieu Parmi Nous, Fire - Richard T. Bear - Bear (Vinyl, LP, Album), Esa Niemitalo Olavi Haapalan Studio-orkesteri - Kotimatka (Vinyl, LP), Why Dont You, Why Dont You, Whos Next - Primitive Rites - Demo 2012 (Cassette), All Born Angels - Matrix+Futurebound* - Universal Truth (CD, Album), The Equals - Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys / Aint Got Nothing To Give You (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ The Psyke Project - Samara (CD, Album)

  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Samara - The Psyke Project on AllMusic -
  2. Samara, an album by The Psyke Project on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  3. Listen free to The Psyke Project – Samara (Prelude, Gliding Shadows and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  4. Jan 25,  · Band: PSYKE PROJECT Album: Samara Release date: 1 June 1. Prelude - 2. Gliding Shadows - 3. It Was Spoken in the Dark - 4. Blood Red Sun - 5. Never Like /5.
  5. Explore releases from The Psyke Project at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Psyke Project at the Discogs Marketplace. The Psyke Project: Samara ‎ (CD, Album) Not On Label (The Psyke Project Self-released) DCM# Denmark: Sell This Version: The Psyke Project: Guillotine ‎ (LP, Album + CD, Album) Black Lake.
  6. Check out Samara by The Psyke Project on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  7. The Psyke Project. Denmark. Blackened Post Metal / Sludge Hardcore from Copenhagen, Denmark, Scandinavia. (full album / captured vinyl sound ) Samara (full album ) Everything's Fine (Full Demo ) You're So Beautiful (Demo ).
  8. Guillotine [full album ] by The Psyke Project, released 01 April 1. Guillotine 2. Death Sight 3. The End 4. Partisan 5. The Mute 6. Empire 7. Ghost Fight 8. Hell Is Other People 9. When Man Became God Good For Nothing Menneske Vinyl (12" g. gatefold w. cd inside) release on May 6th via Bloated Veins / Black Lake / Braincrushing / Swarm Of Nails / Molestin.

Leave a Comment